Our Board & Staff

Our Staff

You don’t have to donate to the Community Foundation to call our staff for assistance. An important part of our mission is to grow philanthropy in Napa County, so we’re always pleased to offer our perspective on giving—even if your plans don’t involve the Community Foundation.

  • We can help you develop a strategy for your giving that inspires you and makes a difference.
  • We can connect you to a community of other givers.
  • We can identify for you the exemplary programs that are working on the causes you care about most.
  • We can inform you about local issues that the charitable sector is tackling.
  • We can help you structure a gift that matches both your charitable and your financial goals.

Terence P. Mulligan

President
Terence@napavalleycf.org

Rejane Brito

Director of Philanthropic Services
Rejane@napavalleycf.org

Kim editedKim Coleman

Development Associate
Kim@napavalleycf.org

Julia DeNatale

Vice President of Philanthropic Services
Julia@napavalleycf.org

ellenEllen Drayton

Manager of Grants Administration & Scholarships
Ellend@napavalleycf.org

Sandy Fasold, CPA 

Chief Financial Officer Sandy@napavalleycf.org

Lupe 80x80Guadalupe Hernandez

Philanthropic Services Associate
Lupe@napavalleycf.org

 Nicholle80x80Nicholle Peterson

Office Manager
Nicholle@napavalleycf.org

Involved community leaders

Current Directors:

Our Board of Directors governs the Community Foundation, sets policy and makes final grant decisions. All members are volunteers serving a maximum of six years.

Loraine Stuart

Board Chair

Dawnine Dyer

Co-Vice Chair

Heidi A. Holzhauer

Co-Vice Chair

Elba Gonzalez-Mares

Secretary

Jamie WatsonJamie Watson

Treasurer

Maira Ayala

Director

Jennifer Byram

Director

Liz Christensen 80x80

Liz Christensen

Director

Ed Matovicik

Director

Manbin Khaira Monteverdi

Director

BradNichinson 80x80Brad Nichinson, M.D.

Director

Richard Pastcan, M.D.

Director

DaveWhitmer80x80

Dave Whitmer

Director

Committees:

Community Programs & Grants

Dawnine Dyer, Chair Deborah Claymon
Bob Fiddaman Jaime Gallegos
Julie Huntington de Polo Walt Klenz
Tracy Lamb Erika Lubensky
Ed Matovcik Molly Moran Williams
Jorge Roman Loraine Stuart
Carry Thacher

Marketing & Asset Development

Heidi A. Holzhauer, Chair Dave Gaw
Patrick Gleeson Blair Lambert
Richard Meese Heather Piazza
Pete Richmond Loraine Stuart
Dave  Whitmer

Governance

Elba Gonzalez-Mares, Chair Maira Ayala
Jennifer Byram Manbin Khaira Monteverdi
Brad Nichinson, M.D. Richard Pastcan, M.D.
Loraine Stuart

Finance

Jamie Watson, Chair Liz Christensen
Kevin Corley Rick Jones
Tom McBroom Robert Murphy
Loraine Stuart

 

 
 
 

In rare instances here migt be a tendency to thickened scar formation that can be anticiapeted and/or treated Scars after eyelid surgery So-called absorbable sutures can often disolve too early causing wound breakdown or too late enhancing the scar Blepharoplasty and brow lift recovery