Our Board & Staff

Our Staff

You don’t have to donate to the Community Foundation to call our staff for assistance. An important part of our mission is to grow philanthropy in Napa County, so we’re always pleased to offer our perspective on giving—even if your plans don’t involve the Community Foundation.

  • We can help you develop a strategy for your giving that inspires you and makes a difference.
  • We can connect you to a community of other givers.
  • We can identify for you the exemplary programs that are working on the causes you care about most.
  • We can inform you about local issues that the charitable sector is tackling.
  • We can help you structure a gift that matches both your charitable and your financial goals.

Terence P. Mulligan

President
Terence@napavalleycf.org

Rejane Brito

Director of Programs and Philanthropic Engagement
Rejane@napavalleycf.org

Luz Casillas-Del Rosario

Administrative Assistant
Luz@napavalleycf.org

Julia DeNatale

Vice President of Community Impact
Julia@napavalleycf.org

Ellen Drayton

Scholarships and Knowledge Manager
Ellend@napavalleycf.org

Sandy Fasold, CPA

Chief Financial Officer
Sandy@napavalleycf.org

Guadalupe Hernandez

Programs and Philanthropic Engagement Associate
Lupe@napavalleycf.org

Sarah Lehman

Vice President of Development
Sarah@napavalleycf.org

Nicholle Peterson

Office and Property Manager
Nicholle@napavalleycf.org

Involved community leaders

Current Directors:

Our Board of Directors governs the Community Foundation, sets policy and makes final grant decisions. All members are volunteers serving a maximum of six years.

Loraine Stuart

Board Chair

Dawnine Dyer

Co-Vice Chair

Heidi A. Holzhauer

Co-Vice Chair

Elba Gonzalez-Mares

Secretary

Jamie Watson

 Jamie Watson

Treasurer

Maira Ayala

Director

Jennifer Byram

Director

Liz Christensen 80x80

 Liz Christensen

Director

Bob Fiddaman

Director

Erika Lubensky

Director

Ed Matovcik

Director

Tom McBroom

Director

 Robert Murphy

Director

Richard Pastcan, M.D.

Director

DaveWhitmer80x80

 Dave Whitmer

Director

Committees:

Community Programs & Grants

Dawnine Dyer, Chair Hugo Corro
Bob Fiddaman Julie Huntington de Polo
Dana Johnson Erika Lubensky
Will Marcencia Ed Matovcik
Manbin Khaira Monteverdi Jorge Roman
Loraine Stuart Carry Thacher
Molly Moran Williams
 

Marketing & Asset Development

Heidi A. Holzhauer, Chair Dave Gaw
Patrick Gleeson Elaine Jones
Blair Lambert Richard Meese
Heather Piazza Pete Richmond
Merle Sloss-Smith Loraine Stuart
Nena Talcott Dave Whitmer
 

Governance

Elba Gonzalez-Mares, Chair Maira Ayala
Jennifer Byram Richard Pastcan, M.D.
Loraine Stuart
 

Finance

Jamie Watson, Chair Liz Christensen
Kevin Corley Rick Jones
Kent Kuhlman Tom McBroom
Robert Murphy Loraine Stuart
Laura Webb
 

Stewardship

Greg Bennett Susan Boeshen
Dawnine Dyer Philip Feldman
Kent Imrie Kris Jaeger
Jennifer Morse Mary Stuard
Loraine Stuart
 

General Scholarship Selection

Deborah Claymon Marian Lever
Dell Pratt Keith Sedgley
Arnulfo Solario

 

 
 
 

In rare instances here migt be a tendency to thickened scar formation that can be anticiapeted and/or treated Scars after eyelid surgery So-called absorbable sutures can often disolve too early causing wound breakdown or too late enhancing the scar Blepharoplasty and brow lift recovery