The new board members are: Maira Ayala, district representative for Congressman Mike Thompson; Dawnine Dyer, founder and owner of Dyer Wine; and Ed Matovcik, president of Intervine, an international wine management company serving airline and cruise lines.

The NVCF also reappointed several officers to a second term. They are: Jennifer Byram, Dell Coats, Manbin Khaira Monteverdi and Loraine Stuart.

Carry Thacher, the Foundation’s board chair, is serving the second half of a two-year term.

“We are thrilled by the energy and intelligence that our new board members and officers bring to the Foundation,” said NVCF President Terence Mulligan.